Browsing Category: "MMA"

UFC 124 Results: Georges St. Pierre beats Josh Koscheck via unanimous decision

Sunday, December 12th, 2010 | MMA, SPORTS with No Comments »

Georges St. Pierre has conquered Josh Koscheck via unanimous decision in the Welterweight Division of UFC 124. He thus retained the title of being the undisputed Welterweight Champion of the world. All three judges have scored the bout 50-45 all for Georges St. Pierre.

Complete UFC 124 bout results:

Main Card

  • Georges St. Pierre defeats Josh Koscheck via Unanimous Decision
  • Stefan Struve defeats Sean McCorkle via TKO (Strikes) Round 1
  • Mac Danzig defeats Joe Stevenson via KO (Strikes) Round 1
  • Thiago Alves defeats John Howard via Unanimous Decision
  • Jim Miller defeats Charles Oliveira via Submission (Kneebar) Round 1


  • Dan Miller def. Joe Doerksen via Split Decision
  • Mark Bocek def. Dustin Hazelett via submission (triangle) in round 1
  • Sean Pierson def. Matt Riddle via Unanimous Decision
  • John Makdessi def. Pat Audinwood via Unanimous Decision
  • Jesse Bongfeldt and Rafael Natal fight to a draw
  • Ricardo Almeida def. T.J. Grant via Unanimous Decision

      Stefan Struve knocks out Sean Mccorkle in UFC 124

      Sunday, December 12th, 2010 | MMA, SPORTS with No Comments »

      The culminating event of UFC 124 is between Sean McCorkle and Stefan Struve.

      The bout ended with Stefan Struve taking a TKO victory over Sean McCorkle in the first round.

      Struve, 22, has raised his MMA record to 25-4. The 34 year-old McCorkle has dropped his MMA record to 10-1.

      UFC 121 Complete Results: Velasquez beats Lesnar with a First Round TKO

      Sunday, October 24th, 2010 | MMA, SPORTS with No Comments »


      Are you looking for the complete results of UFC 121 held at Honda Center, Anaheim, California?

      It’s official, Cain Velasquez defeated Brock Lesnar via a first-round TKO in the main event of UFC 121.

      Here is the complete Official Results UFC 121 results:

      Pay-Per-View Bouts

      Cain Velasquez beats Brock Lesnar via first-round TKO
      Jake Shields beats Martin Kampmann via split decision
      Diego Sanchez beats Paulo Thiago via unanimous decision
      Matt Hamill beats Tito Ortiz via unanimous decision
      Brendan Schaub beats Gabriel Gonzaga via unanimous decision

      Spike TV Preliminary Bouts

      Court McGee beats Ryan Jensen via submission (arm triangle)
      Tom Lawlor beats Patrick Côté via unanimous decision

      Unaired Preliminary Bouts

      Daniel Roberts beats Mike Guymon via submission (anaconda choke)
      Sam Stout beats Paul Taylor via split decision
      Chris Camozzi def. Dong Yi Yang via split decision
      Jon Madsen beats Gilbert Yvel via first-round TKO

      These results were taken from

      MMA |