UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball tournament will start on Sunday, July 10, 2011 at the Araneta Coliseum with the De La Salle Green Archers taking on Far Eastern University Tamaraws at 1 pm.

UAAP Season 74 logo

Three-time UAAP Men’s Basketball champion, Ateneo Blue Eagles will start their quest for a fourth title against the Adamson Falcons at 3 pm.

Below is the 2011 UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Tournament complete round 1 schedule of games.

  • Sunday, July 10: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm FEU vs DLSU
3:00 pm ADMU vs AdU

  • Thursday, July 14: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm NU vs UST
3:00 pm UE vs UP

  • Saturday, July 16: Araneta Coliseum

11:00 am AdU vs FEU
3:00 pm DLSU vs ADMU

  • Sunday, July 17: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm UP vs NU
3:00 pm UST vs UE

  • Thursday, July 21: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm ADMU vs NU
3:00 pm FEU vs UE

  • Saturday, July 23: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm DLSU vs UP
3:00 pm UE vs ADMU

  • Sunday, July 24: Philsports Complex

1:00 pm NU vs FEU
3:00 pm UST vs AdU

  • Thursday, July 28: Philsports Complex

1:00 pm AdU vs UE
3:00 pm NU vs DLSU

  • Saturday, July 30: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm UP vs ADMU
3:00 pm UST vs FEU

  • Sunday, July 31: Philsports Complex

1:00 pm DLSU vs UE
3:00 pm AdU vs NU

  • Thursday, August 4: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm UP vs FEU
3:00 pm ADMU vs UST

  • Saturday, August 6: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm UE vs NU
3:00 pm DLSU vs AdU

  • Sunday, August 7: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm UST vs UP
3:00 pm FEU vs ADMU

  • Thursday, August 11: Araneta Coliseum

1:00 pm UP vs AdU
3:00 pm UST vs DLSU






Leave a Comment

UAAP Season 74 Men’s Basketball Tournament Schedule of Games | AlxJM.com