Happy Yipee Yehey‘ is the newest noontime variety show by ABS-CBN. The ‘Happy Yipee Yehey‘ variety show was revealed by the giant TV Network on Friday, February 4, 2011. The Kapamilya stars that will hosts ‘Happy Yipee Yehey‘ includes former noontime show hosts Randy Santiago, John Estrada, Mariel Rodriguez, Toni Gonzaga, Benton, YouTube star Jober, Bianca Manalo, and Pinoy Big Brother winner Melai Cantiveros.

Image Credit: ABS-CBN

Manalo and Cantiveros expressed their excitement in their hosting debut with  ‘Happy Yipee Yehey.’

The new Kapamilya show will have exciting games, surprise numbers, and big-time prizes as promised by the giant TV network.

The show will start airing on February 12 and will be having a grand debut episode.

Leave a Comment

‘Happy Yipee Yehey’ Noontime Variety Show by ABS-CBN Grand Debut on Feb 12 | AlxJM.com