Starting July 31, 2010, “Pilipinas Win na Win” will replace “Wowowee”.  “Pilipinas Win na Win” is the official title of the new noontime game show of ABS-CBN which will be hosted by Kris Aquino and Robin Padilla together with former “Wowowee” hosts like Pokwang, Mariel Rodriguez, and Valerie Concepcion.

The official announcement of “Pilipinas Win na Win” put an end to all speculations that Willie Revillame will return as host of “Wowowee”. The network giant however clarified that Revillame will be given a new television show in the future.

Aquino has recently resigned from SNN and The Buzz while Padilla has been a guest host of “Wowowee” for 2 weeks.

Other related articles you may like:

Leave a Comment

Pilipinas Win na Win replaces Wowowee |