Who is Pinoy Big Brother Teen Clash of 2010 Big Winner? James Reid is declared as the official 2010 PBB Teen Clash of 2010 Big Winner.   James out-Clashed five other housemates: Bret Jackson, Devon Seron, Fretzie Bercede, Ivan Dorschner, Ryan Bang.  James got 19.75% of the total text votes. The second teen big placer, Ryan Bang, garnered 18.7% of the text votes.

The complete list of winners are:

  1. James Reid – Grand Winner.  19.75% votes
  2. Ryan Bang – 2nd big placer with Php 500,000.  18.7% votes
  3. Fretzie Bercede – 3rd Teen big placer with Php 300,000. 145,176, 15.99% votes
  4. Devon Seron – 4th Teen big placer with Php 200,000. 142,876, 15.74% votes
  5. Ivan Dorschner – 5th big placer with Php 100,000.137402, 15.14% votes
  6. Bret Jackson – 6th big placer with Php 100,000. 14.68%, 133,239 votes

The PBB Teen Clash Big Winner will get the grand prize of 46″ Sony LCD , Asian Tour, Crystal Clear franchise, Condo unit, Php1M.

The voting result was the closest ever in the entire edition of PBB. The PBB Teen Clash Big Night was held at the Ynares Stadium in Antipolo City.

Leave a Comment

James Reid is PBB Teen Clash Big Winner | Pinoy Big Brother | AlxJM.com