Who will be the lucky teen housemates of the PBB Teen Clash 2010 that will enter the “Bahay ni Kuya“? Who will be next teen star that will follow the success of PBB teen sensation Kim Chiu and Ejay Falcon?

Don’t miss the excitement of The Clash of 2010, this years Teen Edition of Pinoy Big Brother, which begins on April 10, 2010.

Toni Gonzaga, Mariel Rodriguez and Bianca Gonzales will host PBB Teen Clash 2010 when it starts airing on April 10 on ABS-CBN kapamilya network.

Check this site again to know the Complete list of PBB Teen Clash 2010 Housemates.

Other related articles you may like:

Leave a Comment

PBB Teen Clash 2010 Opens April 10 | AlxJM.com